A Beginner web development journey

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

As a web developer,Mistakes are very common during coding practice but the biggest mistakes is learning without Practicing. Here is my experience; During my first month starting our as a Beginner in web development then I was just learning the fundamentals of HTML (Hyper Text Mark-up language),I will learn and watch videos for 3hours and end it there for the day considering the fact that I learnt something without ever trying to code myself.

I was challenged with a Task my another web developer to create "A simple website covering an article on Love" and oops! I couldn't do it☹️. So,he said; "Faith,this is not how Tech works,you have to learn, practice, research and implement without that you can't get results."

 I'm sharing my experience because I want fellow beginner web-developers to learn from this. Learning skills and having a certificate doesn' t mean you' re an expert without consistent practice and research.

The goal is to be an Expert with practical skills not an Expert with Theoretical skill only.